Every Disney Channel Show Ever

Start with your brightly dressed main character, add in a diverse best friend, and a resident simp who doesn’t stand a chance and you have EVERY DISNEY CHANNEL SHOW EVER!

This video was shot with a very limited crew. All cast & crew followed all CDC and California COVID-19 precautions and filming guidelines.

Punch that bell icon so you’ll know when we add a new episode!

CAST
Ian Hecox // https://www.instagram.com/ianhecox/
Shayne Topp // https://www.instagram.com/shaynetopp/
Damien Haas // https://www.instagram.com/damienhaas/
Jacklyn Uweh // https://www.instagram.com/jacklyn_uweh/
Kimmy Jimenez // https://www.instagram.com/kimmydoesstuff
Noah Grossman // https://www.instagram.com/noahgrossman214/
Ify Nwadiwe / https://www.instagram.com/ifynwadiwe

CREW
Director: Courtney Miller
Written By: Jackie Uweh and Shayne Topp
Editor: Mike Small
Executive Producer: Ryan Finnerty
Head Writer: Monica Vasandani
Production Manager: Alicia Gaynor
Production Coordinator: Jacqi Jones
Production Assistant: Andrew Harmon
DP: Brennan Iketani
Camera Operator: Kevin Rygg
Gaffer / AC: Dustin Bloodgood
Sound Mixer: Greg Jones
Art Director: Cassie Vance
Art Coordinator: Yasmeen Mughal
Art Assistant: Alex Aguilar
Wardrobe: Athena Lawton, Garrett Palm, Lena Frostestad
Assistant Editor/DIT: Matt Duran
GFX: Brittany Metz, Wilton Foulds
Content Manager: Kiana Parker
Stage Manager: David Hill
Executive Assistant: Sammie Miller

SHOP THE SMOSH CLOTHING LINE: https://smosh.com

Watch us react to our most embarrassing acting gigs: http://smo.sh/acting2
Watch What’re Those: Fast Food Fashion: http://smo.sh/WRTfastfood

Subscribe To Smosh: https://smo.sh/Sub2Smosh

Follow Us:
Instagram: https://instagram.com/smosh
Snapchat: http://smo.sh/OnSnapchat
TikTok: https://smo.sh/TikTok
Twitch: https://twitch.tv/smoshgames
Facebook: https://facebook.com/smosh
Twitter: https://twitter.com/smosh

Check Out Our Other Smosh Channels:
Smosh Pit: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshPit
Smosh Games: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshGames
SmoshCast: https://smo.sh/Sub2SmoshCast

Views

– 528170

Likes

– 37278

(Visited 5 times, 1 visits today)

About The Author

Comment (9)

  1. As someone who’s name is ACTUALLY Lianna this was so weird for me to watch lmao

LEAVE YOUR COMMENT

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *